Term Dates

School Year September 2019 - July 2020

  Open morning of: Close at the end of afternoon session on:
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4th September Thursday 24th October
  Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
  Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April Friday 22nd May
  Monday 1st June Friday 17th July

INSET DAYS – School closed to children:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

The school holiday dates are as follows:

Autumn 2019 half term break

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Christmas 2019 break

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

Spring 2020 half term break

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Easter 2020 break

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer 2020 half term break

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

BANK HOLIDAYS (school closed)

  • Spring Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020

 

  1. Term Dates 2018 2019
  2. Term Dates 2019 2020