Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Christ the Sower Ecumenical Primary School

Singleton Drive
Grange Farm
Milton Keynes

T: 01908 867356

Headteacher:  Ms Mel Nugent

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Saeeda Wilson-Andoh

SEN Co-ordinator: Mrs Alison Summerfield

Mrs Tordillo and Mrs Overall  our School Business Support Officers, are the initial point of contact for any queries you may have.  Please feel free to contact us if you require any further information or if you would like paper copies of any sections of this website.

The School Office is open in term time - Monday - Friday 8:40am - 3:45pm.  We have a 24 hour answerphone outside of these times.

Co-Chairs of Governors: Miss Janet Hatfield  and Rev'd Ruth Harley.  Contact by email to: or by telephone on 01908 867356.

Contact the Trust

Oxford Diocesan Bucks Schools Trust

The Office
Moat Farm
Marsh Lane
Stoke Mandeville‚Äč
HP22 5UZ

‚ÄčOffice: 01296 615308

Chief Executive Officer:  Sulina Piesse


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please